boxTitleLeft2012-13 Women's Basketball
boxTitleLeftWomen's Basketball Standings
 SchoolTranSouthOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
3Freed-Hardeman8-01.00034-2.944--14-015-15-1Lost 1
 Blue Mountain4-4.50017-12.5864.08-59-60-1Lost 3
 Martin Methodist4-4.50016-16.5004.08-42-66-6Lost 1
24Bethel (Tenn.)3-4.42921-11.6564.516-25-90-0Lost 2
 Mid-Continent0-7.0008-22.2677.53-74-141-1Lost 2
 
boxTitleLeftRecent Women's Basketball Headlines
Women's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 16, 2013 - Viewed 451 times
Women's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 12, 2013 - Viewed 458 times
Basketball - Tue, Mar. 5, 2013 - Viewed 648 times
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - Viewed 1266 times
Basketball - Wed, Feb. 27, 2013 - Viewed 789 times
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 26, 2013 - Viewed 692 times
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 21, 2013 - Viewed 525 times
Women's Basketball - Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - Viewed 604 times
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 3, 2012 - Viewed 450 times
Women's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 14, 2012 - Viewed 496 times