boxTitleLeft2007-08 Women's Basketball
boxTitleLeftWomen's Basketball Standings
 SchoolTranSouthOverallGBHomeAwayNeutralStreak
 Union (Tenn.)18-01.00035-1.972--19-010-06-1Lost 1
 Freed-Hardeman14-4.77829-8.7844.011-310-28-3Lost 1
 Lambuth (Tenn.)14-4.77824-10.7064.010-310-34-4Lost 1
 Trevecca Nazarene12-6.66723-12.6576.011-35-67-3Lost 1
 Bethel (Tenn.)9-9.50014-16.4679.06-77-61-3Lost 1
 Lyon (Ark.)8-10.44418-13.58110.07-710-61-0Lost 3
 Martin Methodist8-10.44416-16.50010.010-56-100-1Lost 1
 Cumberland (Tenn.)5-13.27814-18.43813.07-72-105-1Lost 1
 Mid-Continent1-17.0569-22.29017.03-96-130-0Lost 5
 Blue Mountain1-17.0565-25.16717.03-112-140-0Lost 14
 
boxTitleLeftRecent Women's Basketball Headlines
Women's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 16, 2013 - Viewed 430 times
Women's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 12, 2013 - Viewed 438 times
Basketball - Tue, Mar. 5, 2013 - Viewed 616 times
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - Viewed 1207 times
Basketball - Wed, Feb. 27, 2013 - Viewed 759 times
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 26, 2013 - Viewed 668 times
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 21, 2013 - Viewed 499 times
Women's Basketball - Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - Viewed 583 times
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 3, 2012 - Viewed 433 times
Women's Basketball - Wed, Nov. 14, 2012 - Viewed 473 times